Icefall – Book Review

Icefall: Episodes 1 - 6 (The Clearsky Chronicles) Book Cover Icefall: Episodes 1 - 6 (The Clearsky Chronicles)
Walt Stone and Mica Stone
Science Fiction
February 1, 2017
Kindle and Paperback

This epic read is an exceptional tale of prejudice, fear and hope. It is well written and tells of the journey of Reynal, his new found female friends and his adopted brothers, Navid and Darj. There journey is filled with suspense,death and distrust. The tale is woven expertly and the story enthralled me so deeply, that I didn’t want to put the book down until I reached the end, and still yet, I kept looking for more. I am curious to know what happened, and how and if Rey accomplished his task, of moving the moon in the upcoming episodes.

Emris Lindsay

Emris Lindsay is a children’s author who writes quirky, whimsical stories. She also writes under the name of Emerald Lindsay. The 52 year old mother of two , believes that it is important for children to have fun. She has used both her expertise as a mother and a writer to create children books. The books teach kids about good, old-fashioned morals and principles while at the same time engaging them in fun interesting stories. All of her stories are based in the Caribbean and gives your kids a unique perspective about Caribbean culture, animals, fauna and more. She aims to help kids to value themselves by imprinting good, old-fashioned morals and principles. Book Reviewer Emris not only writes books but she loves to read and review books to share the wonders of books with the rest of the world. She provides a FREE book review service where she reads and reviews any genre of books excluding Erotic and Pornographic books.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: