Websites to submit your book on its Free Days

It is advised that you submit your book at least 4-5 days before its Free promotion date. To increase your chance of getting listed you should list your book a week before its promotional date. However there are a few sites that only allow you to list your book when its currently free.

Name Website Extra Details
Armadillo eBooks http://www.armadilloebooks.com/submit-free-ebooks/
Book angel http://bookangel.co.uk/ longterm freebies, bargain books
Book Bub https://www.bookbub.com/home/ Payment required
Book Goodie http://bookgoodies.com/bgconnect/forumdisplay.php?24-Free-Books!-Day-of-ONLY
Book Goodies http://bookgoodies.com/submit-your-free-kindle-days/
Book Goodies Kids http://bookgoodieskids.com/advertising/submit-your-free-book-days/ $5 Payment required
Book Lovers Heaven http://bookloversheaven.com/authors/ 10 good reviews needed
Book Praiser http://bookpraiser.com/submit-your-free-book-to-bookpraiser/?submission=Limited%20Time%20Only%20Free%20Book
Book Sends http://booksends.com/advertise.php Payment required
BookDaily http://www.bookdaily.com/authorresource/blog
Bookzio http://www.bookzio.com/submit-a-listing/
Daily Cheap Reads http://www.dailycheapreads.com/category/free
eBook Blitz http://ebookblitz.com/ payment
Ebook Booster http://www.ebookbooster.com/ payment
eBook Deal of The Day UK http://ebookdealoftheday.co.uk/submissions/ payment
eBook Deal of The Day US http://ebookdealofday.com/author-submit/ payment
Ebook Hunter http://bargainebookhunter.com/ payment
eBook Lister http://www.ebooklister.net/submit.php
ebook Mountain http://www.ebookmountain.com/
ebookasaurus http://ebookasaurus.com/free-book-listing/
Every Writer http://everywritersresource.com/selfpublished/
Faithful Reads http://www.faithfulreads.com/p/blog-page.html christian
Flurries of Word * http://flurriesofwords.blogspot.com/p/book-advertising.html
Free 99 Books http://free99books.com
Free and Discounted Books http://freediscountedbooks.com/submit-ebook/ payment
Free Book Club http://www.freebookclub.org/kindle-books/book-submissions/ sameday submission
Free Book Dude http://www.freebookdude.com/ payment
Free Books Hub UK http://www.freebookshub.co.uk/authors/ payment
Free Bookss Hub http://www.freebookshub.com/authors/ payment
Free Booksy http://www.freebooksy.com/editorial-submissions/
Free eBooks for Young Adults http://freeyoungadultsebooks.blogspot.com/p/for-authors.html
Free Kindle Books http://www.free-kindle-books-4u.com/promote-your-book/
Free Kindle Books & Tips http://fkbt.com/for-authors/advertising-information payment
Free-Online-Novel http://www.free-online-novels.com/submissions.html
Indie Book Promo http://indiebookpromo.com/submit-to-ibp-3/ payment
Indies Unlimitted http://www.indiesunlimited.com/submissions/
It’s Write Now http://itswritenow.com/submit-your-book/
Jungle Deals and Steals http://jungledealsandsteals.com/about/contact/
Kboards http://www.kboards.blogspot.com/p/authors.html Payment
Kindle Book Promo http://kindlebookpromos.luckycinda.com/?page_id=283
Kindle Nation Daily http://indie.kindlenationdaily.com/?page_id=642 payment
Kindle Users Forum http://www.kuforum.co.uk/kindleusersforum/forum-37.html payment
KornerKonnection http://kornerkonnection.com/ Sameday submission
Snicks List http://snickslist.com/books/place-ad/ payment
Xtreme Gute Books http://www.xtme.de/submitting-a-free-e-book-to-xtmeenglishbooks/ payment
http://bloggiveawaydirectory.com/list-your-giveaway-for-free/ sameday submission


 

%d bloggers like this: